Contact your state legislators

Contact your state legislators


Windham District: Athens, Brattleboro, Brookline, Dover, Dummerston, Grafton, Guilford, Halifax, Jamaica, Londonderry, Marlboro, Newfane, Putney, Rockingham, Somerset, Stratton, Townshend, Vernon, Wardsboro, Westminster, Whitingham, and Windham

• Sen. Becca Balint (D): [email protected];

• Sen. Jeanette White (D): [email protected]; 802-387-4379

Windsor District: Includes the Windham County town of Londonderry

• Sen. Allison Clarkson (D): [email protected]; 802-457-4627

• Sen. Dick McCormick (D): [email protected]; 802-793-6417

• Sen. Alice W. Nitka (D): [email protected]; 802-228-8432


Windham-1: Guilford and Vernon

• Rep. Sara Coffey (D): [email protected];

Windham-2-1: Brattleboro District 1

• Rep. Emilie Kornheiser (D): [email protected]; 802-246-1213;

Windham-2-2: Brattleboro District 2

• Rep. Mollie S. Burke (P): [email protected]; 802-257-4844;

Windham-2-3: Brattleboro District 3

• Rep. Tristan Toleno (D): [email protected]

Windham-3: Athens, Brookline, Grafton, Rockingham, Windham, and a portion of Westminster

• Rep. Carolyn W. Partridge (D): [email protected];

• Rep. Matthew Trieber (D): [email protected]; 802-376-1134;

Windham-4: Dummerston, Putney, and a portion of Westminster

• Rep. Nader Hashim (D): [email protected];

• Rep. Michael Mrowicki (D): [email protected];

Windham-5: Marlboro, Newfane, and Townshend

• Rep. Emily Long (D): [email protected]; 802-365-7360;

Windham-6: Halifax, Wilmington, and a portion of Whitingham

• Rep. John Gannon (D): [email protected]; 802-490-4327

Windham-Bennington: Dover, Readsboro, Searsburg, Somerset, Stamford, Wardsboro, and a portion of Whitingham

• Rep. Laura Sibilia (I): [email protected];

Windham-Bennington-Windsor: Jamaica, Londonderry, Stratton, Weston, and Winhall

• Rep. Kelly Pajala (I): [email protected]

Subscribe to the newsletter for weekly updates